Below are meetings scheduled during the next 30 days. View all meetings on the Official Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Meeting Time Contact Name & Number
Cemetery Advisory Committee Monday, November 20, 2017 6:00:00 PM Toby Linville, 697-4857
Board of Social Services Tuesday, November 21, 2017 12:00:00 PM Jerrie McFalls, 694-6308
Home & Community Care Block Grant Advisory Committee Tuesday, November 28, 2017 2:30:00 PM Darlene  Burgess, 697-4870
Zoning Board of Adjustment, Henderson County Wednesday, November 29, 2017 4:00:00 PM Toby Linville, 697-4857
Board of Commissioners Monday, December 04, 2017 5:30:00 PM Terry Wilson, 697-4808
Board of Commissioners Monday, December 04, 2017 5:30:00 PM Terry Wilson, 697-4808
Technical Review Committee Tuesday, December 05, 2017 2:00:00 PM Autumn  Radcliff, 697-4819
Soil and Water Conservation Distrcit Board of Supervisors Monday, December 11, 2017 12:00:00 PM Jonathan  Wallin, 251-6622
Recreation Advisory Board Tuesday, December 12, 2017 12:00:00 PM Tim Hopkin, 697-4884
Agriculture Advisory Board Wednesday, December 13, 2017 12:00:00 PM Jonathan  Wallin, 697-4949
Nursing Adult Care Home Advisory Committee Wednesday, December 13, 2017 2:00:00 PM Laurence Kosowsky, 891-8179
Library Board of Trustees Thursday, December 14, 2017 9:00:00 AM Trina Rushing, 697-4725
Historic Resources Committee Monday, December 18, 2017 3:00:00 PM Brian Burgess, 697-4819
Cemetery Advisory Committee Monday, December 18, 2017 6:00:00 PM Toby Linville, 697-4857
Board of Social Services Tuesday, December 19, 2017 12:00:00 PM Jerrie McFalls, 694-6308
 

Important Disclaimer:
Henderson County’s government strives to at all times comply with the “Open Meetings Laws” in North Carolina. However, there are times when part or all of meetings are lawfully required to be closed to the public. This includes “closed sessions” under N.C. Gen. Stat. §143-318.11, and also includes meetings involving certain other matters, including the identity of juveniles.