Below are meetings scheduled during the next 30 days. View all meetings on the Official Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Meeting Time Contact Name & Number
Home & Community Care Block Grant Advisory Committee Tuesday, November 26, 2019 2:00:00 PM Megan Powell, 697-4809
Board of Commissioners Monday, December 02, 2019 5:30:00 PM Terry Wilson, 697-4808
Technical Review Committee Tuesday, December 03, 2019 2:00:00 PM Toby Linville, 697-4819
Board of Equalization and Review Wednesday, December 04, 2019 9:00:00 AM Jennifer Miranda, 8286983002
SmartStart Thursday, December 05, 2019 8:30:00 AM Erica  Woodall, 693-1580
Technical Review Committee Saturday, December 07, 2019 2:00:00 PM Toby Linville, 697-4819
Soil and Water Conservation Distrcit Board of Supervisors Monday, December 09, 2019 12:00:00 PM Jonathan  Wallin, 251-6622
Recreation Advisory Board Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12:00:00 PM Carleen Dixon, 697-4884
Board of Public Health Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6:00:00 PM Cathy Nicholson, 692-4223
Agriculture Advisory Board Wednesday, December 11, 2019 12:00:00 PM Jonathan  Wallin, 697-4949
Library Board of Trustees Thursday, December 12, 2019 9:00:00 AM Trina Rushing, 697-4725
IAM Thursday, December 12, 2019 2:00:00 PM Don Streb,
Historic Resources Committee Monday, December 16, 2019 3:00:00 PM Eric Warren, 697-4819
Cemetery Advisory Committee Monday, December 16, 2019 6:00:00 PM Toby Linville, 697-4857
Board of Social Services Tuesday, December 17, 2019 12:00:00 PM Jerrie McFalls, 694-6307
Zoning Board of Adjustment, Henderson County Wednesday, December 18, 2019 4:00:00 PM Toby Linville, 697-4857
Transportation Advisory Committee Wednesday, December 18, 2019 4:00:00 PM Janna Peterson, 8286974819
Planning Board, Henderson County Thursday, December 19, 2019 5:30:00 PM Autumn Radcliff, 697-4819
 

Important Disclaimer:
Henderson County’s government strives to at all times comply with the “Open Meetings Laws” in North Carolina. However, there are times when part or all of meetings are lawfully required to be closed to the public. This includes “closed sessions” under N.C. Gen. Stat. §143-318.11, and also includes meetings involving certain other matters, including the identity of juveniles.