Below are meetings scheduled during the next 30 days. View all meetings on the Official Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Meeting Time Contact Name & Number
Board of Social Services Tuesday, February 21, 2017 12:00:00 PM Jerrie McFalls, 694-6308
Agriculture Advisory Board Wednesday, February 22, 2017 12:00:00 PM Jonathan  Wallin, 697-4949
Zoning Board of Adjustment, Henderson County Wednesday, February 22, 2017 4:00:00 PM Toby Linville, 697-4857
SmartStart Thursday, February 23, 2017 8:30:00 AM Erica Woodall, 693-1580
Home & Community Care Block Grant Advisory Committee Tuesday, February 28, 2017 2:30:00 PM Darlene  Burgess, 697-4870
Environmental Advisory Committee Thursday, March 02, 2017 3:00:00 PM Rachel Hodge, 694-6526
Board of Commissioners Monday, March 06, 2017 5:30:00 PM Terry Wilson, 697-4808
Board of Commissioners Monday, March 06, 2017 5:30:00 PM Terry Wilson, 697-4808
Technical Review Committee Tuesday, March 07, 2017 2:00:00 PM Autumn  Radcliff, 697-4819
Nursing Adult Care Home Advisory Committee Wednesday, March 08, 2017 2:00:00 PM Laurence Kosowsky, 891-8179
Library Board of Trustees Thursday, March 09, 2017 9:00:00 AM Trina Rushing, 697-4725
Soil and Water Conservation Distrcit Board of Supervisors Monday, March 13, 2017 12:00:00 PM Jonathan  Wallin, 251-6622
Recreation Advisory Board Tuesday, March 14, 2017 12:00:00 PM Tim Hopkin, 697-4884
Henderson County Board of Health Tuesday, March 14, 2017 6:00:00 PM Cathy Nicholson, 692-4223
Fire and Rescue Advisory Committee Tuesday, March 14, 2017 7:00:00 PM Rocky  Hyder, 697-4527
Board of Commissioners Wednesday, March 15, 2017 9:00:00 AM Terry Wilson, 697-4808
Board of Commissioners Wednesday, March 15, 2017 9:00:00 AM Terry Wilson, 697-4808
Transportation Advisory Committee, Henderson County Wednesday, March 15, 2017 4:00:00 PM Matt Champion, 697-4819
Planning Board, Henderson County Thursday, March 16, 2017 5:30:00 PM Autumn Radcliff, 697-4819
Cemetery Advisory Committee Monday, March 20, 2017 6:00:00 PM Toby Linville, 697-4857
Board of Social Services Tuesday, March 21, 2017 12:00:00 PM Jerrie McFalls, 694-6308
 

Important Disclaimer:
Henderson County’s government strives to at all times comply with the “Open Meetings Laws” in North Carolina. However, there are times when part or all of meetings are lawfully required to be closed to the public. This includes “closed sessions” under N.C. Gen. Stat. §143-318.11, and also includes meetings involving certain other matters, including the identity of juveniles.