Below are meetings scheduled during the next 30 days. View all meetings on the Official Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Meeting Time Contact Name & Number
Zoning Board of Adjustment, Henderson County Wednesday, July 25, 2018 4:00:00 PM Toby Linville, 697-4857
Board of Commissioners Monday, August 06, 2018 5:30:00 PM Terry Wilson, 697-4808
Technical Review Committee Tuesday, August 07, 2018 2:00:00 PM Autumn  Radcliff, 697-4819
Nursing/Adult Care Home Community Advisory Committee Wednesday, August 08, 2018 2:00:00 PM Larry Kosowski, 891-8179
Library Board of Trustees Thursday, August 09, 2018 9:00:00 AM Trina Rushing, 697-4725
Soil and Water Conservation Distrcit Board of Supervisors Monday, August 13, 2018 12:00:00 PM Jonathan  Wallin, 251-6622
Recreation Advisory Board Tuesday, August 14, 2018 12:00:00 PM Carleen Dixon, 697-4884
Home & Community Care Block Grant Advisory Committee Tuesday, August 14, 2018 2:30:00 PM Samantha Reynolds, 697-4809
Board of Public Health Tuesday, August 14, 2018 6:00:00 PM Cathy Nicholson, 692-4223
Board of Commissioners Wednesday, August 15, 2018 9:00:00 AM Terry Wilson, 697-4808
Transportation Advisory Committee Wednesday, August 15, 2018 4:00:00 PM Stedman Smith, 697-4819
Planning Board, Henderson County Thursday, August 16, 2018 5:30:00 PM Autumn Radcliff, 697-4819
Historic Resources Committee Monday, August 20, 2018 3:00:00 PM Stedman Smith, 697-4819
Cemetery Advisory Committee Monday, August 20, 2018 6:00:00 PM Toby Linville, 697-4857
 

Important Disclaimer:
Henderson County’s government strives to at all times comply with the “Open Meetings Laws” in North Carolina. However, there are times when part or all of meetings are lawfully required to be closed to the public. This includes “closed sessions” under N.C. Gen. Stat. §143-318.11, and also includes meetings involving certain other matters, including the identity of juveniles.