Below are meetings scheduled during the next 30 days. View all meetings on the Official Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Meeting Time Contact Name & Number
Board of Commissioners Monday, February 02, 2015 5:30:00 PM Terry Wilson, 697-4808
Technical Review Committee Tuesday, February 03, 2015 2:00:00 PM Autumn  Radcliff, 697-4819
Environmental Advisory Committee Thursday, February 05, 2015 3:00:00 PM Rachel Hodge, 694-6526
Soil and Water Conservation Distrcit Board of Supervisors Monday, February 09, 2015 12:00:00 PM Jonathan  Wallin, 251-6622
Recreation Advisory Board Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:00:00 PM Tim Hopkin, 697-4884
Board of Public Health Tuesday, February 10, 2015 6:00:00 PM Cathy Nicholson, 692-4223
Nursing/Adult Care Home Community Advisory Committee Wednesday, February 11, 2015 2:00:00 PM Larry Kosowski, 891-8179
Library Board of Trustees Thursday, February 12, 2015 9:00:00 AM Trina Rushing, 697-4725
Cemetery Advisory Committee Monday, February 16, 2015 9:00:00 AM Toby Linville, 697-4857
Historic Resources Committee Monday, February 16, 2015 4:00:00 PM Christopher Todd, 697-4819
Board of Social Services Tuesday, February 17, 2015 12:00:00 PM Eric Bush, 694-6307
Board of Commissioners Wednesday, February 18, 2015 9:00:00 AM Terry Wilson, 697-4808
Planning Board, Henderson County Thursday, February 19, 2015 5:30:00 PM Autumn Radcliff, 697-4819
Home & Community Care Block Grant Advisory Committee Tuesday, February 24, 2015 2:30:00 PM Darlene  Burgess, 697-4809
Agriculture Advisory Board Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:00:00 PM Jonathan  Wallin, 697-4949
Zoning Board of Adjustment, Henderson County Wednesday, February 25, 2015 4:00:00 PM Toby Linville, 697-4857
Board of Commissioners Monday, March 02, 2015 5:30:00 PM Terry Wilson, 697-4808
 

Important Disclaimer:
Henderson County’s government strives to at all times comply with the “Open Meetings Laws” in North Carolina. However, there are times when part or all of meetings are lawfully required to be closed to the public. This includes “closed sessions” under N.C. Gen. Stat. §143-318.11, and also includes meetings involving certain other matters, including the identity of juveniles.