Below are meetings scheduled during the next 30 days. View all meetings on the Official Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Meeting Time Contact Name & Number
Agriculture Advisory Board Wednesday, April 23, 2014 12:00:00 PM Jonathan  Wallin, 697-4949
Technical Review Committee Tuesday, May 06, 2014 2:00:00 PM Autumn  Radcliff, 697-4819
Nursing/Adult Care Home Community Advisory Committee Wednesday, May 07, 2014 2:00:00 PM Larry Kosowski, 891-8179
Library Board of Trustees Thursday, May 08, 2014 9:00:00 AM William Snyder, 697-4725
Soil and Water Conservation Distrcit Board of Supervisors Monday, May 12, 2014 12:00:00 PM Jonathan  Wallin, 251-6622
Board of Commissioners Monday, May 12, 2014 5:30:00 PM Terry Wilson, 697-4808
Board of Public Health Tuesday, May 13, 2014 6:00:00 PM Cathy Nicholson, 692-4223
Planning Board, Henderson County Thursday, May 15, 2014 5:30:00 PM Autumn Radcliff, 697-4819
Fire and Rescue Advisory Committee Thursday, May 15, 2014 7:00:00 PM Rocky  Hyder, 697-4527
Historic Resources Committee Monday, May 19, 2014 4:00:00 PM Parker Sloan, 697-4819
Cemetery Advisory Committee Monday, May 19, 2014 6:00:00 PM Toby Linville, 697-4857
Recreation Advisory Board Tuesday, May 20, 2014 12:00:00 PM Tim Hopkin, 697-4884
Board of Social Services Tuesday, May 20, 2014 1:30:00 PM Eric Bush, 694-6307
Home & Community Care Block Grant Advisory Committee Tuesday, May 20, 2014 2:30:00 PM Darlene  Burgess, 697-4809
SmartStart Thursday, May 22, 2014 8:30:00 AM Mitzi  Nelson, 693-1580
 

Important Disclaimer:
Henderson County’s government strives to at all times comply with the “Open Meetings Laws” in North Carolina. However, there are times when part or all of meetings are lawfully required to be closed to the public. This includes “closed sessions” under N.C. Gen. Stat. §143-318.11, and also includes meetings involving certain other matters, including the identity of juveniles.