Below are meetings scheduled during the next 30 days. View all meetings on the Official Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Meeting Time Contact Name & Number
Agriculture Advisory Board Wednesday, July 27, 2016 12:00:00 PM Jonathan  Wallin, 697-4949
Zoning Board of Adjustment, Henderson County Wednesday, July 27, 2016 4:00:00 PM Toby Linville, 697-4857
Board of Commissioners Monday, August 01, 2016 5:30:00 PM Terry Wilson, 697-4808
Technical Review Committee Tuesday, August 02, 2016 2:00:00 PM Autumn  Radcliff, 697-4819
Environmental Advisory Committee Thursday, August 04, 2016 3:00:00 PM Rachel Hodge, 694-6526
Soil and Water Conservation Distrcit Board of Supervisors Monday, August 08, 2016 12:00:00 PM Jonathan  Wallin, 251-6622
Recreation Advisory Board Tuesday, August 09, 2016 12:00:00 PM Tim Hopkin, 697-4884
Board of Public Health Tuesday, August 09, 2016 6:00:00 PM Cathy Nicholson, 692-4223
Nursing/Adult Care Home Community Advisory Committee Wednesday, August 10, 2016 2:00:00 PM Larry Kosowski, 891-8179
Library Board of Trustees Thursday, August 11, 2016 9:00:00 AM Trina Rushing, 697-4725
Cemetery Advisory Committee Monday, August 15, 2016 5:30:00 PM Toby Linville, 697-4857
Board of Social Services Tuesday, August 16, 2016 12:00:00 PM Jerrie McFalls, 694-6307
Board of Commissioners Wednesday, August 17, 2016 9:00:00 AM Terry Wilson, 697-4808
Historic Resources Committee Thursday, August 18, 2016 3:00:00 PM Brian Burgess, 697-4819
Planning Board, Henderson County Thursday, August 18, 2016 5:30:00 PM Autumn Radcliff, 697-4819
Home & Community Care Block Grant Advisory Committee Tuesday, August 23, 2016 2:30:00 PM Darlene  Burgess, 697-4809
Agriculture Advisory Board Wednesday, August 24, 2016 12:00:00 PM Jonathan  Wallin, 697-4949
 

Important Disclaimer:
Henderson County’s government strives to at all times comply with the “Open Meetings Laws” in North Carolina. However, there are times when part or all of meetings are lawfully required to be closed to the public. This includes “closed sessions” under N.C. Gen. Stat. §143-318.11, and also includes meetings involving certain other matters, including the identity of juveniles.