Below are meetings scheduled during the next 30 days. View all meetings on the Official Meeting Calendar

Meeting Name Meeting Time Contact Name & Number
Environmental Advisory Committee Thursday, June 02, 2016 3:00:00 PM Rachel Hodge, 694-6526
Board of Commissioners Monday, June 06, 2016 5:30:00 PM Terry Wilson, 697-4808
Technical Review Committee Tuesday, June 07, 2016 2:00:00 PM Autumn  Radcliff, 697-4819
Nursing/Adult Care Home Community Advisory Committee Wednesday, June 08, 2016 2:00:00 PM Larry Kosowski, 891-8179
Library Board of Trustees Thursday, June 09, 2016 9:00:00 AM Trina Rushing, 697-4725
SmartStart Thursday, June 09, 2016 8:30:00 AM Mitzi  Nelson, 693-1580
Soil and Water Conservation Distrcit Board of Supervisors Monday, June 13, 2016 12:00:00 PM Jonathan  Wallin, 251-6622
Recreation Advisory Board Tuesday, June 14, 2016 12:00:00 PM Tim Hopkin, 697-4884
Board of Public Health Tuesday, June 14, 2016 6:00:00 PM Cathy Nicholson, 692-4223
Board of Commissioners Wednesday, June 15, 2016 9:00:00 AM Terry Wilson, 697-4808
Transportation Advisory Committee, Henderson County Wednesday, June 15, 2016 4:00:00 PM Matt Cable, 697-4819
Historic Resources Committee Thursday, June 16, 2016 3:00:00 PM Brian Burgess, 697-4819
Planning Board, Henderson County Thursday, June 16, 2016 5:30:00 PM Autumn Radcliff, 697-4819
Cemetery Advisory Committee Monday, June 20, 2016 5:30:00 PM Toby Linville, 697-4857
Board of Social Services Tuesday, June 21, 2016 12:00:00 PM Jerrie McFalls, 694-6307
Agriculture Advisory Board Wednesday, June 22, 2016 12:00:00 PM Jonathan  Wallin, 697-4949
Home & Community Care Block Grant Advisory Committee Tuesday, June 28, 2016 2:30:00 PM Darlene  Burgess, 697-4809
Zoning Board of Adjustment, Henderson County Wednesday, June 29, 2016 4:00:00 PM Toby Linville, 697-4857
 

Important Disclaimer:
Henderson County’s government strives to at all times comply with the “Open Meetings Laws” in North Carolina. However, there are times when part or all of meetings are lawfully required to be closed to the public. This includes “closed sessions” under N.C. Gen. Stat. §143-318.11, and also includes meetings involving certain other matters, including the identity of juveniles.